Alara Property Services
Indianapolis, IN
Listed for: Services not stated on the list
Licenses on file: see the profile
ProfessionalsBusiness profile
Indianapolis, Indiana. Testing and laboratory
5 Illinois state licenses verified against the Illinois Emergency Management Agency (IEMA) list, last checked October 4, 2026.
2 Kansas state licenses verified against the Kansas Department of Health and Environment, Kansas Radon Program list, last checked October 4, 2026.
1 Nebraska state license verified against the Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services, Radon Program list, last checked October 4, 2026.
2 Pennsylvania state licenses verified against the Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection, Bureau of Radiation Protection list, last checked October 4, 2026.
Credentials
10 credentials are on file for this business, each exactly as the issuer's list printed it.
These licenses are from Illinois and Kansas and Nebraska and Pennsylvania, and the business address is in Indiana.
Radon411 has no Indiana record for this business. Before hiring it for a home in Indiana, check what Indiana asks for. What Indiana requires
Issued by the Illinois Emergency Management Agency (IEMA), not by NRPP or NRSB. Radon411 last checked the list on October 4, 2026. No expiry date is on the record.
| License | Number | Status on the list | Verified | Check with the issuer |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Testing license | No. RNI20263614 | Measurement Professional | Verified October 4, 2026 | Verify RNI20263614 with the Illinois Emergency Management Agency (IEMA) (opens in a new tab) |
| Testing license | No. RNIT2017228 | Measurement Technician | Verified October 4, 2026 | Verify RNIT2017228 with the Illinois Emergency Management Agency (IEMA) (opens in a new tab) |
| Testing license | No. RNIT2019228 | Measurement Technician | Verified October 4, 2026 | Verify RNIT2019228 with the Illinois Emergency Management Agency (IEMA) (opens in a new tab) |
| Testing license | No. RNIT2022217 | Measurement Technician | Verified October 4, 2026 | Verify RNIT2022217 with the Illinois Emergency Management Agency (IEMA) (opens in a new tab) |
| Testing license | No. RNIT20263438 | Measurement Technician | Verified October 4, 2026 | Verify RNIT20263438 with the Illinois Emergency Management Agency (IEMA) (opens in a new tab) |
Issued by the Kansas Department of Health and Environment, Kansas Radon Program, not by NRPP or NRSB. Radon411 last checked the list on October 4, 2026. No expiry date is on the record.
| License | Number | Status on the list | Verified | Check with the issuer |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Testing license | No. KS-MS-0545 | Kansas certified radon measurement technician | Verified October 4, 2026 | Verify KS-MS-0545 with the Kansas Department of Health and Environment, Kansas Radon Program (opens in a new tab) |
| Laboratory license | No. KS-LB-0019 | Kansas certified radon laboratory | Verified October 4, 2026 | Verify KS-LB-0019 with the Kansas Department of Health and Environment, Kansas Radon Program (opens in a new tab) |
Issued by the Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services, Radon Program, not by NRPP or NRSB. Radon411 last checked the list on October 4, 2026.
| License | Number | Status on the list | Expires | Verified | Check with the issuer |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Testing license | No. RMB-1242 | Licensed Radon Measurement Business | Expires March 31, 2027 | Verified October 4, 2026 | Verify RMB-1242 with the Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services, Radon Program (opens in a new tab) |
Issued by the Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection, Bureau of Radiation Protection, not by NRPP or NRSB. Radon411 last checked the list on October 4, 2026. No expiry date is on the record.
| License | Number | Status on the list | Verified | Check with the issuer |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Laboratory license | No. 3452 | DEP certified radon laboratory | Verified October 4, 2026 | Verify 3452 with the Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection, Bureau of Radiation Protection (opens in a new tab) |
| Laboratory license | No. 3453 | DEP certified radon laboratory | Verified October 4, 2026 | Verify 3453 with the Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection, Bureau of Radiation Protection (opens in a new tab) |
Indiana's radon program says the state licenses or certifies radon professionals.
According to the Indiana Radon Rule, 410 IAC 5.1, everyone who is serving Indiana by doing radon testing, analysis and mitigation (radon reduction) in residential structures must be certified by the Indiana State Department of Health.
Indiana Department of Health
Its page covers free or discounted test kits and who may test and fix radon in the state.
Phone 1-800-272-9723
Visit the program's page (opens in a new tab)Read October 3, 2026
Nearby
Indianapolis, IN
Listed for: Services not stated on the list
Licenses on file: see the profile
Indianapolis, IN
Listed for: Services not stated on the list
Licenses on file: see the profile
Listed for: Services not stated on the list
Licenses on file: see the profile
Indianapolis, IN
Listed for: Services not stated on the list
Licenses on file: see the profile
Evansville, IN
Listed for: Services not stated on the list
Licenses on file: see the profile
Listed for: Services not stated on the list
Licenses on file: see the profile
More radon professionals in IndianapolisMore radon professionals in Indiana
Featured adds a long description, services, service areas and a badge for your own site, and puts the business first in the labelled Featured band on the pages for the areas it serves.
Get Featured